• Aadhaar Card 1
  • Aadhaar Card 2
  • Aadhaar Card 3
  • Aadhaar Card 4

Aadhaar Card

Aadhaar is a 12 digit individual identification number issued by the Unique Identification Authority of India on behalf of the Government of India. (http://uidai.gov.in/)
This number will serve as a proof of identity and address, anywhere in India. Aadhaar letter received via India Post and e-Aadhaar downloaded from UIDAI website are equally valid.

Category : Social

Related searches